SAHETI School


Contact Details for Pre-Primary School Staff

HOD: Grade R

Georgia Killas
gkillas@saheti.co.za

HOD: Grade 00

Illana Heideman
iheideman@saheti.co.za

HOD: Grade 000

Anastasia Rovithis
arovithis@saheti.co.za

Educators

Helen Angelos
hangelos@saheti.co.za

Isla Johnstone
ijohnstone@saheti.co.za

Stacey Kanavos-Sboros
skanavos@saheti.co.za

Glorious Mbele
gmbele@saheti.co.za

Denice Oldfield
doldfield@saheti.co.za

Melina Robinson
melinarobinson@saheti.co.za

Tina Stamatiadis
tstamatiadis@saheti.co.za

Stella Stavrinos
sstavrinos@saheti.co.za

Hellen Tatsakis
htatsakis@saheti.co.za

Irene Yandas
iyandas@saheti.co.za

Greek

Subject Co-ordinator

Dora Evangelidou
devangelidou@saheti.co.za

 

Evangelia Georgiades
egeorgiades@saheti.co.za

 

Soula Georgiannis
sgeorgiannis@saheti.co.za

Stella Karagiannis
skaragiannis@saheti.co.za