SAHETI School


Contact Details for High School Staff

Subject Advisor: Afrikaans

Francois Van Der Merwe
fvandermerwe@saheti.co.za

Subject Advisor: Greek

Amalia Charalampopoulos
amaliac@saheti.co.za

Subject Advisor: Mathematics

Jenny Scalla
jscalla@saheti.co.za

Outreach Co-ordinator

Belinda Soobramoney
belindas@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller Gr 12

Elize Delport
edelport@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller Gr 11

Jennifer Aldridge
jaldridge@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller Gr 10

Vanitha Rajamany
vrajamany@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller Gr 9

Zonja Smith
zsmith@saheti.co.za

Grade Controller Gr 8

Evangelos Coconas
ecoconas@saheti.co.za

Accounting: HOD

Andrew Murewa
amurewa@saheti.co.za

Afrikaans: HOD

Elize Delport
edelport@saheti.co.za

Afrikaans

Jaco Kruger
jkruger@saheti.co.za

Afrikaans

Francois Van Der Merwe
fvandermerwe@saheti.co.za

Business Studies: HOD

Joseina Ramgareeb
jramgareeb@saheti.co.za

CAT: HOD

Rhoda van Niekerk
rvanniekerk@saheti.co.za

Consumer Studies: HOD

Nirit Mindel
nmindel@saheti.co.za

Drama: HOD

Reno Spanoudes
renos@saheti.co.za

Drama

Georja Glyptis
gglyptis@saheti.co.za

Drama

George Sotiropoulos
gsotiropoulos@saheti.co.za

English & AP English: HOD

Daniela Pitt
dpitt@saheti.co.za

English

Jennifer Aldridge
jaldridge@saheti.co.za

English

Oriana de Villiers
odelfabbro@saheti.co.za

English & Social Sciences

Jessica Klein
jklein@saheti.co.za

English

Zonja Smith
zsmith@saheti.co.za

Geography: HOD

Maria Callipolitis
mcallipolitis@saheti.co.za

Geography & Life Orientation

Chantal Birkett-Sharp
csharp@saheti.co.za

Greek: HOD

Elena Piperidis
epiperidis@saheti.co.za

Greek

Amalia Charalampopoulos
amaliac@saheti.co.za

Greek

Evangelos Coconas
ecoconas@saheti.co.za

Greek

Varvara Kosma
vkosma@saheti.co.za

Greek

Theodora Palierakis
tpalierakis@saheti.co.za

History: HOD

Clare Paterson
cpaterson@saheti.co.za

isiZulu: HOD

Steven Mbele
smbele@saheti.co.za

IT: HOD

Vanitha Rajamany
vrajamany@saheti.co.za

Life Orientation: HOD

Elize-Hele Kieser
ekieser@saheti.co.za

Life Sciences: HOD

Belinda Soobramoney
belindas@saheti.co.za

Life Sciences & Life Orientation

Leanne Edwards
ledwards@saheti.co.za

Mathematics & AP Mathematics: HOD

Remembrance Mhuka
rmhuka@saheti.co.za

Mathematics

Jenny Scalla
jscalla@saheti.co.za

Mathematics

Ellen Zachariou
ezachariou@saheti.co.za

Mathematical Literacy: HOD

Ashmeen Moodley
amoodley@saheti.co.za

Physics: HOD

Cindy Orchison
corchison@saheti.co.za

Physical Sciences

Warwick Taylor
wtaylor@saheti.co.za

Physical Sciences

Claire Visser
cvisser@saheti.co.za

Science: Research & Development

Calliopi Christofides
cchristofides@saheti.co.za

Traditional Folk Dance

Stella Nestoridis
snestoridis@saheti.co.za

Visual Arts: HOD

Maretha Senekal
msenekal@saheti.co.za