SAHETI School


School Calendar

2017 Term Dates

Term 3 (66 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 5 September (staff  back on Monday 4 September)
Close: Friday 8 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Thursday 19 October (14:15) & re-opens Tuesday 24 October
Public Holidays: Sunday 24 September - Heritage Day
  Monday 25 September - Public Holiday
   

2018 Term Dates

Term 1 (50 days)

 
Start: Wednesday 17 January (staff back on Monday 15 January)
Close: Thursday 29 March (12:00)
Public Holidays: Wednesday 21 March - Human Rights Day
  Sunday 8 April - Greek Easter

Term 2 (67 days)

 
Start: Monday 23 April
Close: Friday 3 August (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Friday 22 June (14:15) & re-opens Monday 2 July
Public Holidays: Friday 27 April - Freedom Day
Monday 30 April - Granted by the school
Tuesday 1 May - Workers’ Day
Saturday 16 June - Youth Day

Term 3 (67 days)

 
Start: Tuesday 4 September (staff  back on Monday 3 September)
Close: Friday 7 December (12:00)
Mid-term Break: School closes: Friday 19 October (11:15) & re-opens Tuesday 23 October
Public Holidays: Monday 24 September - Heritage Day